Contact a Regional Sales Director

Find your Regional Sales Director

David Roberts

Regional Sales Director


Alberta, Northwest Territories

403.532.0667

403.613.7660

droberts@gms.ca

Jim Vaillancourt

Regional Sales Director


Atlantic Canada, Eastern Ontario

905.987.3288

416.816.2491

jvaillancourt@gms.ca

Harvinder Samra

Regional Sales Director


British Columbia, Yukon

604.916.4319

hsamra@gms.ca

Michelle Watts

Regional Sales Director


Manitoba, Nunavut, Northern Ontario

204.489.9140

204.294.9465

mwatts@gms.ca

Joanna Leng

Regional Sales Director


Central Ontario

877.790.3147

416.948.3378

jleng@gms.ca

Michael Finucan

Regional Sales Director


Western Ontario

647.244.9462

289.337.3527

mfinucan@gms.ca

Jamie Stangel

Regional Sales Director & National Accounts Manager


Southern Saskatchewan (Davidson, and south)

306.790.5763

306.501.7630

jstangel@gms.ca

Kristina Dickie

Regional Sales Director


Northern Saskatchewan (North of Davidson)

306.790.4327

306.551.5253

kdickie@gms.ca

Not looking to contact a Regional Sales Director?

Visit our Contact Us page to see how to connect with our customer service team.